lt’s All in the Name

Standard

Finding a title for my Public Relations blog was very tricky.  In my studies, I have learned that titles should be informative but catchy.  They must be appealing to my audience in a creative way but also apparent on what my focus will be throughout my writing.  “The Wright Way” seemed fitting because this is my “way” into Public Relations.  This should be appealing to my target audience, college students, because it connects our paths.  We are all on our “way” and we can be supportive of each other on our journey.

I plan on sharing this blog on various forms of communication to widen my range of audience.  Putting a link on my Facebook page will help to notify my network of ‘friends’ that I am working on something new.  I can post Tweets on my Twitter account to further my “buzz”.  Since my main focus in Public Relations is going to be event planning, the more I can get my message out, the better.

Leave a Reply

