Featuring Feedback – Week 4

Standard

It is always important to pass along other ideas and opinions from my peers.  Check out these interesting blog posts written by fellow Georgia Southern PR professionals:

My Comment:

“Oh my gosh! I can’t believe I didn’t think of Kate Middleton as a guest.  I hope I don’t insult our British friends by forgetting their royalty! I better go add her to the guest list right away….”

http://markowitzhay.wordpress.com/

 

My Comment:

“Okay, whoa, where is my invitation? I agree with Sarah, my mouth started watering when you were talking about the food.  I’m digging the guest list too.  Are you sure there’s not room for one more????”

http://shannonwanco.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

