Featuring Feedback – Week 5

Standard

It is always important to pass along other ideas and opinions from my peers.  Check out these interesting blog posts written by fellow Georgia Southern PR professionals:

My Comment:

I completely agree that we are great multitask-ers. I usually have two things going on average. I might be posting blogs or folding laundry, but I am definitely not watching the screen when commercials are playing. But you’re right; I do usually have the volume up. At least I am listening.

http://tmyrick.wordpress.com/2013/09/27/tv-tweeter/#comment-22

My Comment:

I love that I am not the only person who isn’t a fan of commercials. I am always entertaining myself during the break. Most of the time, I have my volume up on the TV. So at least I hear what is being said. Recorded shows are awesome though because you can fast forward.

http://bwindaily.wordpress.com/2013/09/27/tv-2/comment-page-1/#comment-26

Leave a Reply

