20something profile: Natasha

Standard

Natasha’s story sounds a lot like mine. Maybe I will finally learn to let go of the wheel, and see where this crazy journey will take me. It might just surprise me.

20somethings Blog

IMG_6402This post was written by Natasha, an English Literature graduate:

My name is Natasha, and I am a twenty-something living in some semi-rough times. For the majority of my life, I really had no idea what I wanted to do. I always loved writing, but I convinced myself that it was difficult to make a career out of it. So, I looked for other options.

By the time university rolled around, I decided I wanted to study architecture. After a year of trying to draw perfect lines with various leads and cutting cardboard and making horrible plaster models, I realized it was not what I wanted to do. So, I switched to what I knew best my whole life: writing.

View original post 500 more words

Leave a Reply

