Featuring Feedback

Standard

It is always important to pass along other ideas and opinions from my peers. Check out these interesting blog posts written by fellow Georgia Southern PR professionals:

Blog: http://prprep1.wordpress.com/2013/11/22/for-this-i-am-thankful/

My Comment: This is an awesome tradition. I really want to make my own poem with all my thankful thoughts to read at my thanksgiving dinner now. Your words were so personal to your life, but so sincere anyone can relate. How cleaver. I am very impressed, and thankful that I read this post! 😉

Blog: http://rl00942.wordpress.com/2013/11/21/topic-13-thankful/

My Comment: Girl, I hear you on the “thankful for almost being done with school”.  It has been a long journey, but we are almost to graduation now.  Have a happy Thanksgiving as well.  I hope you and your family have many blessings this year.

Photo provided by: blog.freepeople.com

Photo provided by: blog.freepeople.com

Leave a Reply

