Featuring Feedback:

Standard

It is always important to pass along other ideas and opinions from my peers. Check out these interesting blog posts written by fellow Georgia Southern PR professionals:

Blog: http://bwindaily.wordpress.com/2013/12/06/end-of-the-semester/

My Comment: I was the person who followed Holiday Inn all semester actually, and I completely understand what you mean about dying over the weekly reports. Their corporate representative was serious on their social media presence… Although it was unnerving, I feel like keeping my blog has helped me open up. I didn’t hate it either.

Blog: http://shannonwanco.wordpress.com/2013/12/05/lastblogpostofthesemester/

My Comment: #LoveYourPost. Class this year was amazing. We learned so much about social media. Mr. Thomas was great, but my favorite guest speaker was Peter Shankman. Even if the audio was a little screwy, he was hilarious. Every class was fully of that PR energy. I hope we all stay in contact as we move forward in our careers.

Leave a Reply

