L.E.A.P. Certification

Standard

Hello readers! I just wanted to clue you into a new certification I am working on attaining before I graduate in May.

L.E.A.P. is a new certification program sponsored by the Georgia Southern University Public Relations Advisory Board available for Public Relations Majors at Georgia Southern.  Focusing on four key components, the acronym L.E.A.P. stands for LeadershipExperience in Communication, Academics, and Professionalism. Students can achieve certification through earning points in each of these four areas.

Using my professional WordPress site, I will create an online portfolio to track my L.E.A.P. progress. In the following posts, I will explain what requirements I have completed and how many points I have earned for it.

 

Georgia Southern University

Georgia Southern University

Leave a Reply

